Lower Bank Farm Hyssington,
Churchstoke, Powys, SY15 6AT
01588 650180


Dressage Affiliation forms Dressage Listing Dressage Rules Hickstead
Dressage Rules

Through demand 15+ now offers a National Dressage Championship
& 5 Regional Dressage Championships  
(South West, South East, Midlands, North West, North East)  
with a bonus Dressage Championship
that is held at the prestigious Hickstead venue.

15+ Dressage incorporates the following levels –
Intro (only at the Nationals & the Regional  Championships),
Preliminary, Novice, Elementary, Medium and Advance Medium.
If there is no response for Medium & Advance Medium these classes will not be held.

How to qualify for a 15+ Dressage Qualifier

The first 3 highest placed class winners (equines 15+) will qualify for the
National & Regional Championships.

To qualify for the 15+ Hickstead Unaffiliated Dressage Series
competitors have to obtain 15 points for each level.
Points are awarded
 1st place – 10 points, 2nd place – 9 points and so on the down to 10th place – 1 point.

Follow 15+ Horse & Pony Events on Facebook
for updates an news

2015 National & Regional Championship Dates
Showing Dressage Show Jumping
Performance Award Scheme
Membership Rules Links